About the Conference

The XVII International Conference and Exhibition Information Technologies in Railway Transport (Infotrans) will be held on 17 to 18 October in St Petersburg at the Park Inn Pulkovskaya. The event is held with the support of RZD JSC.

The plan calls for examining the questions of electronic document management, automating freight management business processes and ITSM problems. A detailed programme of the conference will be published later.

A key event of the conference will be a meeting of IT directors of national railway companies operating in the CIS, Baltic states and Finland to discuss the practical issues of cooperation in computerising cross-border transportation.

A traditional exhibition of the products and services offered by Russian and international IT companies that develop projects for the transport industry will be held during the event.

Infotrans participants will include RZD JSC management, directors of the company’s central and regional Main Computer Centres, representatives of the Ministry of Transport, the Federal Tariff Service, Customs and Border Guard, as well as rolling stock operators.

General
Partner
Strategic
Partner
General
IT Partner
General
Sponsor
Official
Technological
Sponsor
Technological
Partner
Official
Sponsor
Innovative
Partner
Section
Sponsor
Official Internet
Service Provider

О конференции

В Санкт-Петербурге в отеле «Парк Инн Пулковская» с 17 по 18 октября 2012 года состоится XVII международная конференция и выставка «Информационные технологии на железнодорожном транспорте» («Инфотранс-2012»). Мероприятие проводится при поддержке и участии ОАО «РЖД». 

В рамках конференции предполагается рассмотреть вопросы электронного документооборота, автоматизации бизнес-процессов управления перевозками, проблематику ITSM. 

Одним из центральных событий конференции станет встреча ИТ-директоров национальных железнодорожных компаний стран СНГ, Прибалтийских государств и Финляндии для обсуждения практических вопросов взаимодействия в области информатизации трансграничных перевозок. 

Традиционно в ходе мероприятия состоится выставка продукции и услуг российских и зарубежных ИТ-компаний, осуществляющих разработки для предприятий транспортного сектора. 

Участие в «Инфотранс-2012» примут: руководство ОАО «РЖД», руководители центрального и региональных ГВЦ холдинга, представители Министерства транспорта Российской Федерации, Федеральной службы по тарифам, таможенных и пограничных структур, компаний-операторов железнодорожного подвижного состава.

Генеральный
партнер
Стратегический
партнер
Генеральный
ИТ партнер
Генеральный
спонсор
Официальный
технологический
спонсор
Технологический
партнер
Официальный
спонсор
Инновационный
партнер
Спонсор
дискуссии
Официальный
интернет провайдер