XVIII International Conference and Exhibition
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGIES IN TRANSPORT

The XVIII International Conference and Exhibition “Information Technologies in Transport” (Infotrans 2013) will take place from 5 to 8 November 2013 at the Park Inn Pribaltiyskaya Hotel (St Petersburg). This event is being held with the support and active participation of Russian Railways.

The INFOTRANS conference will, as always, be the main business arena for discussing key areas of development and for presentations of modern IT solutions in the transport sector.

The conference will address a wide range of topics concerning the transport industry: from integrating ITS technology with city information systems to studying the experience of introducing the Oyster smart card on London’s transport system. Experts will also be discussing one of the most important issues of recent years – the prospects for further development of electronic document handling on international rail services.

While the event is in progress one of the central streams will be devoted to railway statistics in Russia, which celebrate their 140th anniversary this year. Here the participants will discuss issues concerning the introduction of automated information management systems and promising areas for creating automated centralised databases to help develop operational and statistical reporting at all levels.

During the event there will be an exhibition of products and services of Russian and foreign IT companies engaged in developments to benefit businesses in the transport sector.

The following have been invited to this constructive dialogue:

For information please address the Client relationship department at
tel. +7 (495) 988-18-00
e-mail: info@intransforum.ru

General Partner Strategic Partner General IT Partner International IT Partner Innovation Partner
International Strategic Partner
General Exhibition Sponsor Official Technological Sponsor Sponsor Section Sponsor

XVIII Международная конференция и выставка
«ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ НА ТРАНСПОРТЕ»

XVIII Международная конференция и выставка «Информационные технологии на транспорте» («Инфотранс-2013») пройдет с 5 по 8 ноября 2013 года в гостинице «Парк Инн Прибалтийская» (г. Санкт-Петербург). Мероприятие проводится при поддержке и активном участии ОАО «РЖД».

Конференция ИНФОТРАНС традиционно станет главной деловой площадкой для обсуждения ключевых направлений развития и презентаций современных ИТ-решений в транспортном секторе.

На конференции будет затронут широкий ряд тем, касающихся транспортной отрасли: от вопросов интеграции технологии ИТС с городскими информационными системами до изучения опыта внедрения смарт-карты Oyster в транспортной системе Лондона. Так же эксперты обсудят одну из наиболее актуальных тем последнего времени -  перспективы дальнейшего развития электронного документооборота в межгосударственном железнодорожном сообщении.

В ходе работы мероприятия одна из центральных секций будет посвящена железнодорожной статистике в России, которая в этом году отмечает свое 140-летие. В рамках данного формата участники обсудят проблематику внедрения автоматизированных информационно-управленческих систем и перспективные направления в создании автоматизированных централизованных банков данных для формирования оперативной и статистической отчетности на всех уровнях.

В ходе мероприятия состоится выставка продукции и услуг российских и зарубежных ИТ-компаний, ведущих разработки в интересах предприятий транспортного сектора. 

К конструктивному диалогу приглашены:

Информацию о условиях участия можно уточнить в отделе продаж:
+7 (495) 988-18-00
info@intransforum.ru

Генеральный партнер Стратегический партнер Генеральный
ИТ-партнер
Международный
ИТ-партнер
Инновационный партнер Международный
cтратегический партнер
Генеральный спонсор выставки Официальный технологический спонсор Спонсор Спонсор секции